Laura Colovos, President/CEO
laura@macandmoresystems.com

Certified Wife, 1988-present
Certified Mother, 1993-present
All-Around Great Person

DSC00060

Greg Colovos, V-President/COO
greg@macandmoresystems.com

Apple Certified Macintosh Technician, 1998 – 2013
Apple Certified Mac Integration 10.8
Apple Product Professional 2001 through 2013

DSC00061

Joe Sakso, Consultant
joe@macandmoresystems.com

Apple Product Professional 2013
iPad Consultant

DSC00081

Fielding Sirmans, Lead Consultant
fielding@macandmoresystems.com

Apple Certified Macintosh Technician, 2013
Apple Certified Mac Integration 10.8
Apple Product Professional 2013

DSC00053

Gregory Colovos, Consultant
gregory@macandmoresystems.com

Apple Certified Macintosh Technician, 2013
Apple Certified Mac Integration 10.8
Apple Product Professional 2013

DSC00046

Deanna Colovos, iOS Consultant
deanna@macandmoresystems.com

Certified iPad Consultant

DSC00050